We value positive relationships with parents and carers to help develop better social and emotional skills in children. We know that when children are engaged with their learning, they attend school more regularly, leading to better long term outcomes.

For parenting and counselling services, visit the Family Support page, and for direction and clarity on regulations, processes and procedures at our school, read the Sydney Catholic School policies.

College Uniform information

Southern Cross Catholic College has an online uniform supplier (Ambassador Apparel) for any course or trade specific uniform requirements. For more information and for access to the uniform shop please click here. Alternatively we also have a Second hand uniform listing available.

For further information in regards to “Approved College Uniform Items” and Student Uniform and Presentation Policy” please click on the toggles below.

Southern Cross Catholic Vocational College Burwood Parent Information
2022 School Year
Term 4
Monday 10 October 2022 – Tuesday 20 December 2022
2023 School Year
Term 1
Friday 27 January 2023 – Thursday 6 April 2023
Term 2
Monday 24 April 2023 – Friday 30 June 2023
Term 3
Monday 17 July 2023 – Friday 22 September 2023
Term 4
Monday 9 October 2023 – Tuesday 19 December 2023
Note: Please check with your school as dates will vary.
Download
Download
VISIT COMPASS
Download
Mobile Phone Policy
Download
Download
Download
Download